Programming challenges | Programming projects | Exams | Final


Book learning challenges

Challenge Due date (end of class)  
1 Mon, Aug 26 view
2 Mon, Sep 9 view
3 Mon, Sep 16 view
4 Mon, Sep 23 view
5 Mon, Sep 30 view
6 Mon, Oct 7 view
7 Mon, Oct 21 view
8 Mon, Oct 28 view
9 Mon, Nov 4 view
10 Mon, Nov 18 view
11 Mon, Nov 25 view
12 Mon, Dec 2 view
13 Mon, Dec 9 view

Programming challenges [top]

Challenge Due date (end of class)  
1 Wed, Aug 28 view
2 Wed, Sep 4 view
3 Wed, Sep 11 view
4 Wed, Sep 18 view
5 Wed, Sep 25 view
6 Wed, Oct 2 view
7 Wed, Oct 9 view
8 Wed, Oct 16 view
9 Wed, Oct 23 view
10 Wed, Oct 30 view
11 Wed, Nov 6 view
12 Wed, Nov 20 view
13 Wed, Nov 27 view
14 Wed, Dec 4 view
15 Wed, Dec 11 view

Programming projects [top]

Project # Due date (midnight, 12:00am)  
1 Fri, Oct 18 view
2 Fri, Dec 13 view

Midterm exams [top]

Midterm exam # Due date (start of class)  
1 Sep 30 view
2 Oct 28 view
3 Dec 2 view

Final challenge [top]

  Dec 18, 8-10am view